teamwork
makes the
dream work

team upmesh 💪

We are upmesh.

our mission

work smarter. With this guiding principle, we are countering the decades of low productivity in the construction industry. We know from our own experience how much valuable time is lost through unnecessary paperwork and incomplete information. In many places in the projects there is a lack of the necessary transparency and communication between the various parties involved.

Digitization now offers the opportunity to use existing know-how and new technologies in order to sustainably increase productivity through efficient business processes. This is achieved on the one hand through the targeted use of software, and on the other hand by optimizing company and project processes as well as internal data structures.

With upmesh, we combine many years of industry knowledge with requirements from customers in the construction industry. With smart workflows that save time and money, we increase transparency and productivity - for every company and project size.

work smarter with upmesh construction documentation

Get started with upmesh today

Our team

Carsten Brockmann

Founder & Sales

Paul Jaeger

Founder & Product Development

Alexander Stein

Founder & Development

Get started now in just 3 steps

1
Create a free account

Create a free account

2
Upload plans and invite members

Upload plans and invite members

3
Download the app and start working mobile

Download the app and start working mobile

Support

en_US

teamwork
makes the
dream work

team upmesh 💪

Wir sind upmesh.

Unsere Mission,

WORK SMARTER. Mit diesem Leitsatz begegnen wir der seit Jahrzehnten schwachen Produktivität im Baugewerbe. Wir wissen aus eigener Erfahrung, wie viel wertvolle Zeit durch unnötigen Papierkram und lückenhafte Informationen verloren geht. So mangelt es an vielen Stellen in den Projekten an notwendiger Transparenz und Kommunikation zwischen den verschiedenen Beteiligten.

Die Digitalisierung bietet jetzt die Chance, vorhandenes Know-how und neue Technologien zu nutzen, um nachhaltig die Produktivität durch effiziente Geschäftsprozesse zu steigen. Dies gelingt zum einen durch den gezielten Einsatz von Software, zum anderen durch Optimierung der Unternehmens- und Projektabläufe sowie internen Datenstrukturen.

Mit upmesh verbinden wir langjähriges Branchenwissen mit Anforderungen von Kunden aus der Bauindustrie. Durch smarte Workflows, die Zeit und Kosten sparen, steigern wir die Transparenz und Produktivität – für jede Unternehmens- und Projektgröße.

work smarter mit upmesh Baudokumentation

Starten Sie noch heute mit upmesh durch

Unser Team

Carsten Brockmann

Gründer & Vertrieb

Paul Jaeger

Gründer & Produktentwicklung

Alexander Stein

Gründer & Entwicklung

Jetzt in nur 3 Schritten loslegen

1
Kostenfreien Account erstellen

Kostenfreien Account erstellen

2
Pläne hochladen und Mitglieder einladen

Pläne hochladen und Mitglieder einladen

3
App herunterladen und mobil starten

App herunterladen und mobil starten

Support

de_DE