upmesh for
general contractors

upmesh supports general contractors in digitizing their project processes. From product definition to handover, you connect all those involved via one source of information. With upmesh you always have an eye on the progress.

upmesh for general contractors
Control tasks with upmesh

No more annoying Excel lists and unsorted photo collections. Reduce administrative burden with just one source of information.

assign and track

Invite subcontractors to the project for free and assign them tasks with due dates. Keep track with the project.

Reporting with upmesh

Generate reports for builders or subcontractors with just a few clicks.

Efficient collaboration

Connect teams

Do you have to communicate changes or there are questions about the task? No problem, with our chat function you can discuss all topics directly within the ticket. Thanks to real-time updates, everyone involved gets directly notifed for project activities such as adding files, comments or changes to the ticket. 

Our cloud-based project platform saves all status changes within the tickets securely and transparently. This makes it easier to work with everyone involved in the project.

Communication in the project with upmesh
Manage tasks with upmesh

Full control

Control subcontractors

With upmesh, as a general contractor, you can define exactly who has to complete which task by when, and always keep an eye on the progress. Simply assign the tickets created for this to a subcontractor for processing and add a due date.
With the permanently free upmesh account for subcontractors it has never been easier to collaborate. Both sides communicate inquiries or status changes directly mit messages, photos or documents inside the ticket. In the dashboard you can see an evaluation of the tickets, e.g. according to trades or assigned team members.

Transparent processes

Evaluate & report

Our Kanban Board gives you a quick overview of the current project status. You can see immediately which tasks, based on your status, require your attention. Overdue tickets are highlighted red. The dashboard automatically provides further evaluations as well as an overview of overdue or pending tickets with helpful filter options. 

At the push of a button, you can create powerful reports that contain all relevant information such as descriptions, photos, plan details and the complete communication history. With our report tool you can also define all the content and the layout yourself. 

Evaluation and reporting for general contractors

Start for free. Upgrade anytime.

All ticket functions in upmesh

USE CASE #1

Improve collaboration with your subcontractors

The coordination of subcontractors means a high expenditure of time and money on a daily basis. Communication plays a major role in this context. With upmesh, as a general contractor, you optimize your processes in the areas of costs, deadlines and quality through automatic workflows and standardization.

USE CASE #2

Standardize your reports

Integrate ready-made PDF templates into your reports. With upmesh you have the option of embedding PDF forms in your ticket exports. The result is an interactive report that you can edit directly on the construction site using your tablet or smartphone. Thus, for example, protocols can be signed on site.

Defect management reporting

Our solutions for your processes

Always current plans

Plan management

Manage all plans and versions centrally and available everywhere.

Snag management

Snag management

Record, track and report defects directly from your smartphone or tablet.

Create and manage supplements

Claim management

Document supplements directly on the digital plan with all the information.

Control tasks with upmesh

Task management

Record, allocate and check. Always have an overview of all project tasks.

Reporting with upmesh

Documents

Organize your project filing and share files with the team.

Our mobile apps

At any time. All over.

With our apps for iOS and Android you always have access to all project data. No matter where you are. Even without an internet connection.

Google play App Store

Support

en_US

upmesh für
Generalunternehmer

upmesh unterstützt Sie als GU dabei, Ihre Projektprozesse zu digitalisieren. Von der Produktdefinition bis zur Übergabe verbinden Sie alle Beteiligten über eine Informationsquelle und haben stets den Fortschritt im Blick.

upmesh für Generalunternehmer
Aufgaben steuern mit upmesh

Keine nervigen Excel-Listen und unsortierte Fotosammlungen mehr. Reduzieren Sie den Verwaltungsaufwand mit nur einer Informationsquelle.

zuweisen und verfolgen

Laden Sie Nachunternehmer kostenlos zum Projekt ein und weisen Sie Ihnen Aufgaben mit Fälligkeiten zu. Verfolgen Sie stets den Fortschritt.

Reporting mit upmesh

Erzeugen Sie aussagekräftige Berichte für Bauherren oder Nachunternehmer mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Effiziente Zusammenarbeit

Teams verbinden

Sie müssen Änderungen kommunizieren oder es gibt Nachfragen zur Aufgabe? Kein Problem, mit unserer Chat Funktion besprechen Sie alle Themen direkt im Ticket. Dank Echtzeit-Updates werden alle Beteiligten bei Projektaktivitäten wie das Hinzufügen von Dateien, Kommentaren oder Änderungen im Ticket direkt benachrichtigt. 

Unsere cloud-basierte Projektplattform speichert alle Statusänderungen innerhalb der Tickets sicher und transparent. Das erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit mit allen Projektbeteiligten.

Kommunikation im Projekt mit upmesh
Aufgaben mit upmesh verwalten

Volle Kontrolle

Nachunternehmer steuern

Mit upmesh können Sie als GU genau definieren, wer welche Aufgabe bis wann zu erledigen hat, und behalten den Fortschritt stets im Blick. Weisen Sie dafür erstellte Tickets einfach einem Nachunternehmer zur Bearbeitung zu und ergänzen ein Fälligkeitsdatum.
Über das dauerhaft kostenlose upmesh Konto für Nachunternehmer verschwenden Sie keine wertvolle Zeit. Nachfragen oder Statusveränderungen kommunizieren beide Seiten direkt mit Nachrichten, Fotos oder Dokumenten innerhalb des Tickets. Im Dashboard sehen Sie eine Auswertung der Tickets z.B. nach Gewerken oder zugewiesenen Teammitglied.

Transparente Prozesse

Auswerten & berichten

Unser Kanban Board verschafft Ihnen schnell einen Überblick zum aktuellen Projektstand. Sie sehen sofort, welche Aufgaben aufgrund Ihres Status Ihre Aufmerksamkeit benötigen. Überfällige Tickets werden farblich hervorgehoben. Das Dashboard stellt automatisch weitere Auswertungen bereits sowie eine Übersicht über die überfälligen oder anstehenden Tickets bereit mit hilfreichen Filtermöglichkeiten. 

Erstellen Sie per Knopfdruck aussagekräftige Berichte, die alle relevanten Informationen wie Beschreibungen, Fotos, Planausschnitte und den vollständigen Kommunikationsverlauf enthalten. Mit unserem Berichts-Tool können Sie zudem alle Inhalte und das Layout selbst definieren. 

Auswertung und Reporting für Generalunternehmer

Kostenlos starten. Jederzeit upgraden.

Alle Ticketfunktionen in upmesh

ANWENDUNGSFALL  #1

Verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Nachunternehmern

Die Koordination von Nachunternehmern bedeutet täglich einen hohen Kosten- und Zeitaufwand. Die Kommunikation spielt in diesem Zusammenhang eine große Rolle. Mit upmesh optimieren Sie als GU Ihre Prozesse in den Bereichen Kosten, Termine und Qualitäten durch automatische Workflows und Standardisierungen.

ANWENDUNGSFALL  #2

Standardisieren Sie Ihre Berichte

Integrieren Sie vorgefertigte PDF Vorlagen in Ihre Berichte. Mit upmesh haben Sie die Möglichkeit, PDF Formulare in Ihre Ticketexporte einzubetten. Das Ergebnis ist ein interaktiver Report, den Sie direkt auf der Baustelle über Ihr Tablet oder Smartphone bearbeiten können. Somit lassen sich bspw. Protokolle vor Ort unterschreiben.

Mängelmanagement Berichtswesen

Unsere Lösungen für Ihre Prozesse

Stets aktuelle Pläne

Planmanagement

Verwalten Sie alle Pläne und Versionen zentral und überall verfügbar.

Mängelmanagement

Mängelmanagement

Erfassen, verfolgen und reporten Sie Mängel direkt vom Smartphone oder Tablet.

Nachträge erstellen und verwalten

Nachtragserfassung

Dokumentieren Sie Nachträge direkt auf dem digitalen Plan mit sämtlichen Informationen.

Aufgaben steuern mit upmesh

Aufgabensteuerung

Erfassen, zuteilen und prüfen. Haben Sie alle Projektaufgaben stets im Blick.

Reporting mit upmesh

Dokumente

Organisieren Sie Ihre Projektablage und teilen Sie Dateien mit dem Team.

Unsere mobile Apps

Jederzeit. Überall.

Mit unseren Apps für iOS und Android haben Sie immer Zugriff auf alle Projektdaten. Egal, wo Sie sind. Auch ohne Internetverbindung.

Google Play App Store

Support

de_DE